For all your technology needs!

Contact Us

Contact Us via chat, video or voice clicking on chat button of the representative to start a session.
To offer you better service and quick respond we recommend to check representative status, see below for status explanation.

– Unavailable
– Available
– On Call
– Away
– Busy



avatar

Mary Peña

Service Dispatcher | maria@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Ana Gonzalez

Service Dispatcher | ana@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Melissa Segovia

Accounts Payable | Receivable Clerk | melissa@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Fred Mendoza

In-Store Technician fred@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Julio Segovia

Office Manager | Network Technician julio@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Andy Segovia

IT Administrator | andy@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Rafael Villafuerte

Head Web Developer | Designer | rafael@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Jorge Dominguez

Network Technician | jorge@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

avatar

Raoul Moreno

On-Site Technician | raoul@ascendingti.com

Tel:(956)725.2654

kite-chat

If you would like to schedule a service call or find out more information about our services please fill out the form below. Please make sure to include all information in the message box. Our dispatch department will contact you when we receive your email. Thank you.

Captcha:
15 + 10 =