Contact Us

 

2013 PHOTO

Dispatch Department

602 E. Calton Rd. Suite 1

956.725.2654

dispatch@ascendingti.com

Elsa Lopez

Service Dispatcher

956.725.2654 Ext.205

elsa@ascendingti.com

Melissa Segovia

Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk

956.725.2654 Ext.203

melissa@ascendingti.com

Federico Mendoza

In-Store Technician

956.725.2654 Ext.203

fred@ascendingti.com

Rafael Villafuerte

Head Web Designer | Developer

956.725.2654 Ext. 206

rafael@ascendingti.com

Andy Segovia

IT Administrator

956.725.2654 Ext. 201

andy@ascendingti.com

Julio Segovia

Office Manager/Technician

956.725.2654 Ext. 200

julio@ascendingti.com

Alfredo Martinez

Network Technician

956.725.2654 Ext. 203

alfredo@ascendingti.com

Jorge Dominguez

Network Technician

956.725.2654 Ext. 203

jorge@ascendingti.com

Ana Gonzalez

Service Dispatcher

956.725.2654 Ext. 203

dispatch@ascendingti.com

Raoul Moreno

Onsite Technician

956.725.2654 Ext.203

raoul@ascendingti.com

If you would like to schedule a service call or find out more information about our services please fill out the form below. Please make sure to include all information in the message box. Our dispatch department will contact you when we receive your email. Thank you.

 

 

Captcha:
5 + 7 =